Medewerkers after sales

 

Weert/ Roermond
Directie After Sales

Weert
Aftersales manager

Niels Heurkens
0495-580700
niels@autoniroc.nl 
Hans Oosterveen
0495-580700
hans@autoniroc.nl

 

Weert
Service Adviseur

Weert
Service Adviseur

Marco van Knippenberg
0495-580700
marco.vanknippenberg@autoniroc.nl
Sander van Boxtel
0495-580700
sander@autoniroc.nl

 

Weert
Parts Manager

Roy Hubers van Assenraad
0495-580702
roy@autoniroc.nl

 

 

Roermond
Aftersales manager

Roermond
Service Adviseur / magazijn

Ruud Janssen
0475-395340
ruud@autoniroc.nl
Remco van Nieuwenborg
0475-395340
remco@autoniroc.nl

 

Roermond
Service Adviseur/Magazijn

Leanne Stoffels
0475-395340
leanne@autoniroc.nl

 


©2016 Auto Niroc
Website realisatie: Webton.nl